Holidays in Ticino| Camping Piccolo Paradiso | Avegno | Vallemaggia

Book your stay

Convenient services for a relaxing stay.

Restaurant

The campsite's restaurant serves simple dishes as well as seasonal specialities and various snacks throughout the day. Enjoy carefree hours on the beautiful sunny terrace: you will feel at ease in a friendly, comfortable and relaxing environment.

Shop

The campsite has its own handy shop where you can find everything you need for camping life, and of course lots of food and drink, including fresh bread and croissants for breakfast.

Kids

Your children will especially enjoy playing with the elements of nature, but they can also use the playground, the small swimming pool and a mini-golf course at any time. During the summer weeks there are supervisors present who offer them animations and games. Car traffic on the campsite is limited during the summer season, which guarantees safety and peace and quiet for young and old. The restaurant offers pizzas and other child-friendly dishes. Good to know: children up to the age of 6 stay free of charge!

Sanitary facilities

Three blocks with modern sanitary facilities are available to guests. These are clean and hygienic and are also accessible for people with disabilities. There are also drains for campers and chemical toilets, washing machines and drinking water supply.

Pets

Animals are welcome on the campsite, provided that their owners are willing to ensure their good behaviour, especially towards other guests. The lower Maggia Valley is ideal for small or large excursions with your dog. The campsite has several roby dog stations throughout the site and a very comfortable doggy-shower. In the centre "Tra da Nüm" not far from the campsite, dog training courses are offered. In case of emergencies we recommend the following veterinarians in our area:

Med.vet. Mauro Cavalli
via Pioda 31, 6600 Locarno, 091 751 63 63
Centro veterinario
via Lavizzari 10A, 6600 Locarno, 091 760 08 73

Transports

The campsite is easily accessible by public transport. The SBB will take you to Locarno; from there take the FART bus - line 315 (Locarno - Cavergno) to the bus stop in Avegno Paese (the entrance to the campsite is right at the bus stop).

Group transports must be notified in advance to FART SA, Via Franzoni 1, 6600 Locarno, Tel. 091 756 04 00, fart@centovalli.ch

Ticino Ticket

All campsite guests during their stay can take advantage of the Ticino Ticket, which allows them to move around free of charge by public transport for the duration of their stay, while benefiting from facilitations on the ski lifts, navigation and the main tourist attractions.

Vacances au Tessin | Camping Piccolo Paradiso | Avegno | Vallemaggia

Réservations

De nombreux services utiles pour un séjour de détente.

Restaurant

Le restaurant du camping sert des plats simples ainsi que des spécialités de saison et des snacks variés tout au long de la journée. Profitez des heures d'insouciance sur la belle terrasse ensoleillée: vous vous sentirez à l'aise dans un environnement convivial, confortable et relaxant.

Shop

Le camping dispose de son propre magasin pratique où vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la vie de camping, et bien sûr beaucoup de nourriture et de boissons, y compris du pain frais et des croissants pour le petit déjeuner.

Enfants

Vos enfants aimeront particulièrement jouer avec les éléments de la nature, mais ils peuvent aussi utiliser à tout moment l'aire de jeux, la petite piscine et un parcours de mini-golf. Pendant les semaines d'été, des surveillants sont présents et leur proposent des animations et des jeux. La circulation automobile sur le camping est limitée pendant la saison estivale, ce qui garantit la sécurité et la tranquillité des jeunes et des moins jeunes. Le restaurant propose des pizzas et d'autres plats adaptés aux enfants. Bon à savoir: les enfants jusqu'à 6 ans séjournent gratuitement!

Installations sanitaires

Trois blocs avec des installations sanitaires modernes sont à la disposition des hôtes. Elles sont propres et hygiéniques et sont également accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Il y a également des égouts pour les campeurs et des toilettes chimiques, des machines à laver et un approvisionnement en eau potable.

Animaux

Les animaux sont les bienvenus sur le camping, à condition que leurs propriétaires soient disposés à veiller à leur bonne conduite, notamment envers les autres clients. La basse vallée de la Maggia est idéale pour les petites ou grandes excursions avec votre chien. Le camping dispose de plusieurs stations pour chiens roby-dog sur tout le site et d'une doggy shower très confortable. Dans le centre "Tra da Nüm", non loin du camping, des cours de dressage de chiens sont proposés. En cas d'urgence, nous recommandons les vétérinaires suivants dans notre région:

Med.vet. Mauro Cavalli
via Pioda 31, 6600 Locarno, 091 751 63 63
Centro veterinario
via Lavizzari 10A, 6600 Locarno, 091 760 08 73

Trasports

Le camping est facilement accessible par les transports publics. Les CFF vous emmèneront à Locarno; de là, prenez le bus FART - ligne 315 (Locarno - Cavergno) jusqu'à l'arrêt de bus Avegno di Fuori (l'entrée du camping est à droite de l'arrêt de bus).

Les transports de groupe doivent être annoncés à l'avance à FART SA, Via Franzoni 1, 6600 Locarno, Tél. 091 756 04 00, fart@centovalli.ch.

Ticino Ticket

Tous les clients du camping pendant leur séjour peuvent bénéficier du Ticino Ticket, qui leur permet de utiliser gratuitement les transports publics et récevoir des réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les croisières dans les bassins suisses et les principales attractions touristiques.